Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Maltby Lilly Hall Academy

Mr Richard Pease

Please address all correspondence/queries to: Mr Richard Pease - Principal

Chair of Governors: Mrs Andrea Nuttall
SENDCo: Mrs Julie Wildin
Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Kirsty Leahy

Address: Cliff Hill, Maltby, Rotherham, S66 8AU

Telephone: 01709 812148
Twitter: @MaltbyLillyHall

When visiting or phoning Maltby Lilly Hall Academy you will be greeted by our receptionists: Mrs Deborah Tingle and Miss Emily Brown or our office staff - Mrs Clare Askwith and Mrs Kim Harcourt

Accessibility: We have disabled access throughout our buildings including lift access in the main reception and disabled toiletting facilities in both buildings.  The best access to our Reception area is via the Lilly Hall Road entrance.  Our school car park has two disabled parking spaces.

How to find Us